top of page
  • lokitval

GOING VEGAN? 🅥 Tip 3.- FOCUS ON YOURSELF




Here You are, doing your research, gathering information, and Boom! there They are! Tons of sites full of Fit,Tall, Gorgeous Vegans; Magical Pictures🧚🏻‍♀️ of Smoothies🦄 and Açai Bowls🦄, (You don't even know what Açai is! 🙄, well I didn't); Yeah, all those ~weird terms~ You never heard of, and those exotic fruits, and colorful world that look like"Nothing in Your Kitchen" 😕.

Now, You are confused and intimidated, with no clue where to start, affirming: THAT'S NOT ME! NOT EVEN CLOSE! Honestly,

How to include "Bananice cream" bowls to my diet? How can I adjust my budget to afford all the Meat and Dairy Substitutes or Frozen Vegan Meals? -I don't think I have enough time or energy to exercise after doing the dishes from dinner at 8 pm and put The Kids to sleep, and My swollen feet and... - yeah well, If You try to carbon copy any Lifestyle from the People You got the info from, You will never, ever gonna make it. We are just a Guide Mark. Every journey is Unique because your Personality and Motivation are too. *So Stop and think*.

-What are the activities You gotta do on a daily basis?

-Do You cook everyday? -Can I get the support I need from My family at home? or I better call My Best Friend or Mom or Sister or Cousin.

-What are the things My Kids eat more often or hate?

-When is the best day to start experimenting with new ideas? -What are the things or habits I want to change and Why?

-How often I usually get Groceries?

-What items do I have in my Pantry or Fridge that can be useful?

YEAH! You have your own life, right? Grab a notebook and write the questions; As soon as a worry comes to your mind, write it down! Budget and lack of support are among the most important reasons why People don't even try going Vegan. So straight up how to deal with them,ON PAPER! Write your solutions to these issues; More than excuses, You will end up reading Your own Blog of Wonderful Ideas to Go Vegan. You will finally find the perfect advice! The one that covers all your "Buts", Your Mood changes, Your schedule, the fact that You never liked exercising,etc...

Don't Compare Yourself!

Create Your Own Simple Way to Go Vegan.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page